Our Services

SKYMAX Consulting offers exceptional turnkey SR&ED Tax Credit services to its corporate clients. Its breadth of experience is the result of years of dedication to new and challenging projects in the SR&ED Tax Credit field. SKYMAX performs an initial assessment of a company’s research activities, and then reports back to the company on whether their work has potential entitlement to significant SR&ED Tax Credits. Services up to this point are provided with no associated fee. Should the client wish to engage SKYMAX in its services, then the company together with SKYMAX arrange a contingency fee for the subsequent services. SKYMAX Consulting, Inc. provides the following list of services as part of its turnkey approach to SR&ED Tax Credit:

  • Perform a Detailed Project Assessment
  • Perform a Detailed Financial Assessment
  • Generate Full Reports
  • Complete All Relevant Tax Forms
  • Prepare the Client for Financial and Technical Audits
  • Meet with Financial and Technical Auditors
  • Expedite the Refunds

All these services are performed with no associated fees. We charge a contingency fee only.  As such, if our team does not win the refunds and/or credits on your behalf, there is no charge for our services. We firmly believe that our results should speak for themselves.

Fee Structure

Since its inception in 2003, SKYMAX’s founding principle has been pay for performance. Our fee structure is simple. SKYMAX clients are invoiced based only on the credits successfully recovered on their behalf. As such, failure to deliver means no fees charged. No other expenses – such as travel, per diems, etc. – are ever charged.

Nos Services

SKYMAX Consulting offre des services exceptionnels clé en main pour ses clients d'entreprise. La vaste expérience de nos membres est le résultat d'années de dévouement à de nouveaux projets et défis dans le domaine des crédits d'impôts en RS&DE. SKYMAX effectue une évaluation initiale des activités de recherche d'une compagnie, pour ensuite lui communiquer un rapport spécifiant si leur travail a potentiellement droit à d'importants crédits d'impôts en RS&DE. Les services jusqu'ici sont effectués sans frais associés. Si le client souhaite ensuite engager SKYMAX dans ses services, la compagnie et SKYMAX ensemble arrangeront un frais de contingence pour les services conséquents. SKYMAX Consulting fournit les services suivants dans le cadre de son approche clé en main :

  • Effectuer une Évaluation Détaillée de Projet
  • Effectuer une Évaluation Détaillée des Finances
  • Générer des Rapports Complets
  • Compléter Tous les Formulaires d'Impôts Pertinents
  • Préparer le Client aux Audits Financiers et Techniques
  • Rencontrer les Auditeurs Financiers et Techniques
  • Accélérer les Remboursements

Tous ces services sont effectués sans frais associés. Nous chargeons uniquement un frais de contingence. Comme tel, si notre équipe ne gagne pas les remboursements et/ou crédits en votre nom, il n'y a aucun frais de service. Nous croyons fermement que nos résultats devraient parler d'eux-mêmes.

Structure de Frais

Depuis son début en 2003, le principe fondamental de SKYMAX a été la rémunération au rendement. Notre structure de frais est simple. Les clients SKYMAX sont facturés seulement en fonction des crédits récupérés avec succès en leur nom. C'est pourquoi, un projet avec un retour nul se traduit sans frais pour le client. Aucune autre dépense – tel que les voyages, per diems, etc. – n'est jamais facturée.